Destiny.

If only we could choose our destiny but instead destiny chooses us whats so wonderful about destiny? It sometimes takes us to paths we dont want but sometimes to great destinations i wonder whats out there i would always dream of going to another world or place on earth that would bring me so much peace and joy i would always think of a big field of flowers me going there and just stare at the clouds for hours then at night stare at those beautiful glowing stars but it cant be like that destiny just choose for me to become a writer nothing more but i love my life even though i been through some bad and sad moments i still love life i wonder if anybody besides me thinks the same way i have a really wild imagination and some thoughts i love to express my self even though sometimes you cant say everything thats on your mind but i felt like writing this i just wanted to let it out thank you….

Deja un comentario